100 wc #15

My one wish is to be a professional soccer player in la liga. And to be rich with 100,000,000 dollars if I had that much money I would buy a big mansion. then I would buy a lot of super cars. Then I would buy a soccer stadium in my back yard, we would play a lot of soccer games with a lot of people watching the team Manchester United. Then I would buy a lot of jewelry sets made with gold that will be worth 500,000 dollars.    Then I would also have a lot of restaurants in my house.

One thought on “100 wc #15

  1. Hi drake

    Your wish was very interesting because I also like football. I am from Ireland and we call it football not soccer. I found it funny when you said you wanted restaurants in your house.

    Aaron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *